Jerry Sandusky’s Child Rape Trial

At home watching the Jerry Sandusky child rape trial and I’m catching myself getting very furious. It’s very sick how a person can do this to someone and get away with it for 10 years. I’m shocked that Mike McQueary saw Jerry raping a boy and never dialed 911. I can’t believe he even walked out of the locker room and left that little boy behind with that predator.  Something is not right here; all these people are monsters in my eyes!!

As a parent of two children, its very scary watching things like this because you will never know who your kids will come in contact with when there not in your possession. School, friends house, wherever, its freaking scary. I just pray to God to keep my children’s safe!!

One thought on “Jerry Sandusky’s Child Rape Trial

Leave a Reply

