Skirts for Men, New Fashion Trend?

A number of the fall menswear shows in held in Paris in January 2009 featured skirts for men. The designers who showed skirts on the runway included Marc Jacobs for Louis Vuitton, Number (N)ine, Comme des Garçons, Yohji Yamamoto, Jean-Paul Gaultier, Rick Owens, Yves Saint Laurent and Alexander McQueen. The models shown ranged from flowing long skirts to skirt-like skorts.

How Long you think before someone like Kanye West or P Diddy rocks a skirt to the Grammys?

Aliens on my Bedroom Door

WTF!!! I moved into this beautiful loft couple months back. Everything seemed perfect until I woke up and the first thing I looked at was those fucking Alien twins chilling on my door. Now every night before I go to sleep I think those bastards are going to jump out the door and kill me!!”. Anyways I had a long talk with the door (because they don’t talk back) and everything till now seems cool. People I’ll keep you updated if they disappear!!!